Kontakt

Raiffeisen-Markt

Talstraße 5-7, 54666 Irrel

+49 (0) 6525 9270-0

info@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Öffnungszeiten

Raiffeisen-Markt Irrel

März – Oktober (Sommer)
Mo. – Fr.
07:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.
08:00 – 13:00 Uhr

November – Februar (Winter)
Mo. – Fr.
7:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Sa.
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Landhandel Bretz

März – Oktober (Sommer)
Mo. – Fr.
08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Sa.
08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

November – Februar (Winter)
Mo. – Fr.
08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Sa.
geschlossen

Nachricht senden

1. Sonderposten-Platz

2. Eingang Gartenbereich

3. Gartenausstellung ­/Outdoorpark

4. Treppe zum oberen Lager

5. Waage

6. Annahme Getreide

7. Lagerpersonal

8. Musterstände

9. Tankanlage

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Weiler

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270-31

E-Mail: andreas.weiler@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Sergej Diring

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270-32

E-Mail: sergej.diring@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Artur Schwab

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270-33

E-Mail: artur.schwab@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Johannes Schichtel

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270 – 12

E-Mail: johannes.schichtel@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Alexander Schmitz

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270 – 15

E-Mail: alexander.schmitz@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Manuela Schmitt

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270 – 15

E-Mail: manuela.schmitt@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Brigitte Schleder

Raiffeisen-Markt Irrel

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270 – 70

E-Mail: brigitte.schleder@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Klaus Schmitt

Raiffeisen-Markt Echternach

Telefon: +49 (0) 352 / 727 657

Günter Moos

Landhandel Bretz, Lahr

Telefon: +49 (0) 6566 / 591

E-Mail: guenter.moos@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Günter Moos

Telefon: +49 (0) 6566 / 591

Fax: +49 (0) 6566 / 8788

E-Mail: guenter.moos@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Lena Koster

Telefon: +49 (0) 170 / 4513723

E-Mail: lena.koster@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Felix Renkes

Telefon: +49 (0) 6525 / 9270-16

E-Mail: felix.renkes@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Klaus Schmitt

Telefon: +352 727657

Fax: +352 728324

Hubert Weyers

Telefon: +352 727657

Fax: +352 728324

Hermann Faßbender

Lager oben

Felix Renkes

Lager oben

Andreas Schmalen

Lager oben

Michael Gasper

Lager unten

Harald Meilen

Lager unten

Zoran Spohrer

Lager unten

Rainer Troes

Fahrer Heizöl

Udo Berghaus

Fahrer Heizöl/Baustoffe

Manuel Schmitz

Fahrer Heizöl

Wolfgang Schmitt

Fahrer Baustoffe

Burkhard Hermes

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +49 6525 / 9270-40

E-Mail: burkhard.hermes@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Michael Schmitt

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +49 6525 / 9270-21

E-Mail: michael.schmitt@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Monika Fandel

Rechnungswesen Brennstoffe

Telefon: +49 6525 / 9270-43

E-Mail: monika.fandel@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Carina Ossweiler

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +49 6525 / 9270-30

E-Mail: carina.ossweiler@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Ina Schmitt

Rechnungswesen Baustoffe

Telefon: +49 6525 / 9270-35

E-Mail: ina.schmitt@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de

Daniela Gröbel

Rechnungswesen Agrar

Telefon: +49 6525 / 9270-44

E-Mail: daniela.groebel@raiffeisen-markt-irrel.de